Events

event
‹ Back to events

Marketingrunde 2020

03-17.06.2020 09:00 - 10:30

Share event

Register now!
Marketingrunde 2020
For the first time since its creation, the Marketing Round offers a full update in an online format on current best practices in real estate marketing. For three Wednesdays in a row, participants are invited to log in for 90 minutes between 9.00 and 10.30 a.m. to follow the presentations of several real estate professionals.

On 3 June the focus will be on digitisation, while 10 and 17 June will be on communication and marketing. On all three days, the focus will be on the challenges and opportunities in the real estate sector.

The Marketing Round team is pleased to maintain this important transfer of know-how despite the Corona crisis. IMMOMIG AG continues to support this event in order to enable all players in the real estate industry to exchange relevant information in this sector in the future.

To learn more about these virtual meetings and how to participate, please visit the official site of the marketing round.



www.diemarketingrunde.ch

Contact

Events

event
‹ Zurück zu Events

Marketingrunde 2020

03-17.06.2020 09:00 - 10:30

Anlass teilen

Jetzt anmelden!
Marketingrunde 2020
Zum ersten Mal seit ihrer Gründung bietet die Marketingrunde in einem Online-Format ein umfassendes Update über die derzeit besten Methoden des Immobilienmarketings an. An drei Mittwochen hintereinander sind die Teilnehmer eingeladen, sich zwischen 9.00 und 10.30 Uhr für 90 Minuten einzuloggen, um die Vorträge mehrerer Fachleute aus dem Immobilienbereich mitzuverfolgen.

Am 3. Juni steht die Digitalisierung im Mittelpunkt, während der 10. und der 17. Juni Kommunikation und Marketing zum Thema haben. Der Fokus liegt an allen drei Tagen auf den Herausforderungen und Chancen im Immobilienbereich.

Das Team der Marketingrunde freut sich, diesen wichtigen Know-how-Transfer trotz der Coronakrise aufrechterhalten zu können. Die IMMOMIG AG unterstützt diese Veranstaltung weiterhin, um allen Akteuren der Immobilienbranche auch in Zukunft zu ermöglichen, relevante Informationen dieses Sektors auszutauschen.

Für weitere Informationen über diese virtuelle Treffen zu erfahren und um sich zu registrieren, besuchen Sie bitte die offizielle Seite der Marketingrunde.



www.diemarketingrunde.ch

Kontakt