Company

A partner attentive to your needs

IMMOMIG SA was founded by Patrick Maillard in 2004 while he was studying computer science at the University of Fribourg. It is one of Switzerland’s leading providers of real estate software, with more than 6,000 users as of 1 January 2021. Patrick Maillard won the Venture Leaders award in 2007. Five years later, IMMOMIG SA became a supporting member of the Swiss Chamber of Real Estate Agents (SCREA) and SVIT Romandie.

Patrick Maillard (founder and CEO) and Etienne Kneuss (CTO and partner) are supported by a team of 40 people. The team consists of property market experts, developers and sales, customer support and customer service specialists, as well as multimedia design and marketing experts. Their strength lies in their expertise, their understanding of customer requirements, and in their knowledge of the property business. They use this knowledge and experience to offer convenient tailored solutions including the latest technology.

A complete solution

IMMOMIG SA develops and markets a complete solution for real estate agents, managers, architects, property developers and construction businesses. The Immomig® concept includes:

  • User-friendly online real estate software at the cutting edge of technology.
  • A modern website for your agency and promotions.
  • A mobile app available for iPhone and Android.
  • A free property portal: immomig-portal.ch.
  • A premium service for support and sales.

Comprehensive software

Immomig® helps users to quickly and easily manage their properties, contacts, publications and website. It also includes a number of modules: ‘new property project management’, ‘mortgage financing’, ‘automatic response to customer requests’, ‘acquisition pipeline management’, ‘billing’ and ‘social networks package’.

The other innovative tools include Immomig® MLS (create your network and collaborate with partner agencies to sell properties), Global Matching (automatically match your customers with your properties) and automatic distance calculation (automatically find distances). A mobile app that is compatible with Apple iOS and Google Android is also available for mobile management of properties, contacts, tasks and appointments.

Don’t delay: choose the complete solution from IMMOMIG SA and focus your efforts on winning customers and growing your business!

Team

Photo of employees number  1 Photo of employees number  2 Photo of employees number  3 Photo of employees number  4 Photo of employees number  5 Photo of employees number  6 Photo of employees number  7 Photo of employees number  8 Photo of employees number  9 Photo of employees number  10 Photo of employees number  11 Photo of employees number  12 Photo of employees number  13 Photo of employees number  14 Photo of employees number  15 Photo of employees number  16 Photo of employees number  17 Photo of employees number  18 Photo of employees number  19 Photo of employees number  20 Photo of employees number  21 Photo of employees number  22 Photo of employees number  23 Photo of employees number  24 Photo of employees number  25 Photo of employees number  26 Photo of employees number  27 Photo of employees number  28 Photo of employees number  29 Photo of employees number  30

Associations

IMMOMIG SA is a supporting member of the following associations

Press

Contact

Unternehmen

Verlassen Sie sich auf einen Partner, dem Ihre Bedürfnisse am Herzen liegen.

Während er noch Informatik an der Universität Freiburg studierte, gründete Patrick Maillard 2004 die IMMOMIG SA, die heute zu den führenden Schweizer Anbietern von Immobiliensoftware gehört und per 01.01.2021 mehr als 6000 Nutzer hatte. 2007 wurde Patrick Maillard mit dem Venture-Leaders-Preis ausgezeichnet. Fünf Jahre später wurde die IMMOMIG SA Fördermitglied der Schweizerischen Maklerkammer SMK und des SVIT Romandie.

Patrick Maillard (CEO und Unternehmensgründer) und Etienne Kneuss (CTO und Teilhaber) werden von einem 40-köpfigen Team unterstützt. Dieses besteht aus Fachleuten aus dem Bereichen Immobilienwirtschaft, IT-Entwicklung, Verkauf, Support und Kundendienst sowie Multimedia-Design und Marketing. Sie zeichnen sich durch ihre Kompetenz, ein umfassendes Verständnis der Kundenbedürfnisse sowie ihre eingehende Kenntnis des Immobiliengeschäfts aus. Diese Faktoren garantieren benutzerfreundliche, anpassbare Lösungen auf Basis neuester Technologien.

Eine umfassende Lösung

Die IMMOMIG SA entwickelt und vermarktet eine umfassende Softwarelösung für Immobilienmakler und -verwalter, Architekten, Immobilienentwickler und sogar Bauunternehmen. Das Immomig®-Konzept umfasst:

  • eine einfach anzuwendende und auf neuesten Technologien basierende Online-Immobiliensoftware
  • eine moderne Internetseite für Ihre Agentur und Ihre Angebote
  • eine für iPhone und Android entwickelte App
  • ein kostenloses Immobilienportal: immomig-portal.ch
  • einen Premium-Service für Support und Verkauf

Eine Software, die alles kann

Mit Immomig® können Nutzer ihre Liegenschaften, Kontakte, Veröffentlichungen und Internetpräsenz einfach und schnell verwalten. Immomig® umfasst zudem zahlreiche Module: «Verwaltung neuer Immobilienprojekte», «Hypothekenfinanzierung», «Automatische Antwort auf Kundenanfragen», «Verwaltung der Akquise-Pipeline», «Fakturierung» sowie «Pack soziale Netzwerke».

Hinzu kommen innovative Tools wie Immomig® MLS (für die Erstellung von Netzwerken und die Zusammenarbeit mit Partneragenturen für den Liegenschaftsverkauf), Global Matching (automatische Verknüpfung von Kunden und Liegenschaften) sowie die automatischen Distanzberechnung. Zudem ist eine App für Apple iOS und Google Android verfügbar, mit der sich Objekte, Kontakte, Aufgaben und Termine mobil verwalten lassen.

Warten Sie nicht länger und setzen Sie auf die Komplettlösung der IMMOMIG SA, um Zeit zu sparen, die Sie Ihren Kunden widmen und so Ihren Umsatz steigern können.

Team

Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  1 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  2 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  3 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  4 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  5 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  6 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  7 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  8 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  9 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  10 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  11 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  12 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  13 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  14 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  15 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  16 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  17 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  18 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  19 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  20 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  21 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  22 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  23 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  24 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  25 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  26 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  27 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  28 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  29 Foto der Mitarbeiternummer  30

Vereine

IMMOMIG AG ist Fördermitglied der folgenden Vereine

Presse

Kontakt