Company

A partner attentive to your needs

IMMOMIG SA was founded by Patrick Maillard in 2004 while he was studying computer science at the University of Fribourg. It is one of Switzerland’s leading providers of real estate software, with more than 6,000 users as of 1 January 2021. Patrick Maillard won the Venture Leaders award in 2007. Five years later, IMMOMIG SA became a supporting member of the Swiss Chamber of Real Estate Agents (SCREA) and SVIT Romandie.

Patrick Maillard (founder and CEO) and Etienne Kneuss (CTO and partner) are supported by a team of 40 people. The team consists of property market experts, developers and sales, customer support and customer service specialists, as well as multimedia design and marketing experts. Their strength lies in their expertise, their understanding of customer requirements, and in their knowledge of the property business. They use this knowledge and experience to offer convenient tailored solutions including the latest technology.

A complete solution

IMMOMIG SA develops and markets a complete solution for real estate agents, managers, architects, property developers and construction businesses. The Immomig® concept includes:

  • User-friendly online real estate software at the cutting edge of technology.
  • A modern website for your agency and promotions.
  • A mobile app available for iPhone and Android.
  • A free property portal: immomig-portal.ch.
  • A premium service for support and sales.

Comprehensive software

Immomig® helps users to quickly and easily manage their properties, contacts, publications and website. It also includes a number of modules: ‘new property project management’, ‘mortgage financing’, ‘automatic response to customer requests’, ‘acquisition pipeline management’, ‘billing’ and ‘social networks package’.

The other innovative tools include Immomig® MLS (create your network and collaborate with partner agencies to sell properties), Global Matching (automatically match your customers with your properties) and automatic distance calculation (automatically find distances). A mobile app that is compatible with Apple iOS and Google Android is also available for mobile management of properties, contacts, tasks and appointments.

Don’t delay: choose the complete solution from IMMOMIG SA and focus your efforts on winning customers and growing your business!

Management

<h4>Patrick Maillard</h4><strong>CEO & founder</strong><br />
MSc Management UNIFR<br />
BSc Information Systems UNIFR

Patrick Maillard

CEO & founder
MSc Management UNIFR
BSc Information Systems UNIFR
<h4>Etienne Kneuss</h4><strong>CTO & partner</strong><br />
PhD Computer Science EPFL<br />
MSc Computer Science EPFL<br />
BSc Computer Science EPFL<br />

Etienne Kneuss

CTO & partner
PhD Computer Science EPFL
MSc Computer Science EPFL
BSc Computer Science EPFL
<h4>Jonathan Rudaz</h4><strong>COO</strong><br />
Executive MBA<br />
Graduate Engineer HES

Jonathan Rudaz

COO
Executive MBA
Graduate Engineer HES

Associations

IMMOMIG SA is a supporting member of the following associations

Press

Contact

Société

Collaborez avec un partenaire à l'écoute de vos besoins

IMMOMIG SA a été fondée en 2004 par Patrick Maillard alors qu’il était encore étudiant en informatique à l’Université de Fribourg. Elle est l'une des principales entreprises de logiciels immobiliers en Suisse et compte plus de 6000 utilisateurs au 01.01.2021. En 2007, Patrick Maillard remporte le prix Venture Leaders. Cinq ans plus tard, IMMOMIG SA est nommée membre de soutien de la Chambre Suisse des Courtiers en Immobilier (CSC) et de SVIT Romandie.

Patrick Maillard (CEO et fondateur) et Etienne Kneuss (CTO et associé) s’appuient sur une équipe de 40 personnes. Elle est composée de spécialistes en économie immobilière, en développement informatique, en vente, en support et service client, en conception multimédia et en marketing. Leur force réside dans leur expertise, leur compréhension des besoins de leurs clients ainsi que dans leur connaissance des métiers de l’immobilier. Ces éléments garantissent des solutions agréables à utiliser, incluant les dernières technologies et adaptées à tous.

Une solution globale

IMMOMIG SA développe et commercialise une solution globale destinée aux agents immobiliers, aux régies, aux architectes, aux promoteurs immobiliers ou encore aux entreprises de construction. Le concept Immomig® comprend :

  • Un logiciel immobilier « online » simple d'utilisation et à la pointe de la technologie.
  • Un site internet moderne pour votre agence et vos promotions.
  • Une application mobile disponible sur iPhone et Android.
  • Un portail immobilier gratuit : immomig-portal.ch.
  • Un service premium pour le support et la vente.

Un logiciel complet

Immomig® permet à ses utilisateurs de gérer leurs biens, leurs contacts, leurs publications et leur site internet de manière simple et rapide. Il comprend également de nombreux modules : « gestion des projets immobiliers neufs », « financement hypothécaire », « réponse automatique aux demandes des clients », « gestion du pipeline d’acquisition », « facturation » ou encore « pack réseaux sociaux ».

A cela s’ajoute des outils innovants comme Immomig® MLS (créez votre réseau et collaborer avec des agences partenaires pour la vente de biens), le Global Matching (mise en lien automatique entre vos clients et vos biens immobiliers) ou encore le calcul automatique des distances (recherche automatique des distances). Une application mobile compatible avec Apple iOS et Google Android est aussi disponible pour permettre la gestion mobile des objets, contacts, tâches et rendez-vous.

N’attendez plus et choisissez la solution intégrale d’IMMOMIG SA pour consacrer le temps gagné à vos clients afin d’augmenter votre chiffre d’affaires !

Direction

<h4>Patrick Maillard</h4><strong>CEO & fondateur</strong><br />
MSc Management UNIFR<br />
BSc Information Systems UNIFR

Patrick Maillard

CEO & fondateur
MSc Management UNIFR
BSc Information Systems UNIFR
<h4>Etienne Kneuss</h4><strong>CTO & associé</strong><br />
PhD Computer Science EPFL<br />
MSc Computer Science EPFL<br />
BSc Computer Science EPFL<br />

Etienne Kneuss

CTO & associé
PhD Computer Science EPFL
MSc Computer Science EPFL
BSc Computer Science EPFL
<h4>Jonathan Rudaz</h4><strong>COO</strong><br />
Executive MBA<br />
Ingénieur. Dipl. HES

Jonathan Rudaz

COO
Executive MBA
Ingénieur. Dipl. HES

Associations

IMMOMIG SA est membre de soutien des associations suivantes

Presse

Contact