Statistics

Overview of sales statistics

The monitoring tool of the Immomig® software is used to monitor your account managers. For real-time updating, various evaluations can be made in the statistics tool. The intuitive search filter allows statistics to be evaluated for the day, month and year. Specific dates can be selected for a customized evaluation. Define sales targets specifically for each sales person and push their sales.

How to control your goals?

Define your sales and acquisition targets and evaluate them quickly and easily with this practical tool. In this way you keep an overview. With the trend curve, you can see at any time whether you are on course or not.

Acquired objects Plan de travail 2150453015
Sales turnover Plan de travail 2 copie60 Mio.090 6030
Total of commissions Plan de travail 2 copie 21.5 Mio.03M2M1M

Compare your brokers

Control and optimize the work of your team! Compare brokers, agencies, or regions to get a detailed sense of their performance. By being aware of the exact numbers, at all time, you can act at the right place and therefore accelerate the success of your business.


Export your data

All the controlling data is available for export in an easy-to-use Excel file. This enables you to perform further analysis or integrate with your other internal processes.

Discover our other tools

Websites

Let your personal website create and link it to your objects.

Opinion Survey

Would you like to know how your potential client has learned about a real estate object?

Development

Easy creation of a project website for a professional appearance.

E-Mail creator

Easily create a professional e-mail for your customers directly in the system.

Contact

anchor_top

Statistiques

Les statistiques de ventes en un coup d’œil

L'outil de surveillance du logiciel Immomig® est utilisé pour surveiller vos Account Managers. Mis à jour en temps réel vous pouvez effectuer différentes évaluations. Grâce au filtre intuitif, des statistiques quotidiennes, mensuelles ou annuelles sont disponibles. Pour une évaluation plus personnalisée, vous pouvez sélectionner une plage de dates. Définissez des objectifs individuels pour chaque vendeur et soutenez ses ventes.

Comment contrôler vos objectifs?

Définissez vos objectifs de vente et d'acquisition, évaluez-les rapidement et facilement avec cet outil pratique. De cette manière, vous gardez la vue d'ensemble. Grâce à la ligne de tendance, vous voyez à tout moment si vous êtes sur la bonne voie.

Objets acquis Plan de travail 2150453015
Chiffre d'affaires des ventes Plan de travail 2 copie60 Mio.090 6030
Total des commissions Plan de travail 2 copie 21.5 Mio.03M2M1M

Comparez vos courtiers

Optimisez les ventes de votre agent immobilier à long terme. Avec cet outil, il est possible de comparer et améliorer chaque activité de vente. Seulement si vous êtes au courant des actions de chacun, vous pouvez agir au bon moment et donc accélérer le succès de l'entreprise. Avec la vue annuelle, vous verrez les pics de façon claire et compréhensible.


Exportez vos données

Avec la fonction d'exportation, vous pouvez enregistrer en quelques clics vos données, en les téléchargeant en fichier Excel pour un traitement ultérieur.

Découvrez nos autres outils

Agenda

L'agenda vous permet de planifier et de coordonner vos rendez-vous clients et mandants.

Marketing Funnel

Avec ce module il est possible d’analyser chaque étape dans les processus de vente jusqu’à la conclusion d’une vente.

Filtre de recherche Geo

Préciser la recherche de vos objets et de vos clients directement sur la carte.

Créateur de lettres

Créez en quelques clics une lettre avec votre Corporate Design de l'entreprise.

Contact