Contact management

How to manage your contacts

A clean contact database is essential for good contact management. Our administration tool allows you to optimize workflows and gain precious time. With a mouse click you can acces to all information from your contact, send an e-mail or a SMS, create a letter or print the contact file. Contacts can even be linked as owner at the same time. Manage the search criteria, activities, or matchings directly in your contact.

Contact import from an external database

The contact import tool allows you to import a database from another software in a few clicks. Our system can treat up to 1000 contacts at one time. You can get more information about importing through the following link: "Creating contacts".

How to keep your database up to date?

The customer status can be easily changed and important information are stored in the contact. In addition, the acquisition tool reminds you to contact regular contacts after a certain period of time in order to always stay up to date.

Discover our other tools

Acquisition

This tool makes it easier for you to work with clients and objects.

tool_mls_sharing

MLS sharing proposals

Immomig® informs about the number of contacts in the partner agency that might be interested in an object.

E-Mail creator

Easily create a professional e-mail for your customers directly in the system.

Social media

With this Facebook integration, you are always up-to-date in social media.

Contact

Gestion des contacts

Comment gérer ses contacts?

Une base de données à jour est fondamentale pour une bonne gestion des contacts. Notre outil de gestion vous permet d'optimiser les processus de travail et de gagner du temps précieux. En un clic, vous pouvez accéder à toutes les informations de votre contact, lui envoyer un e-mail ou un SMS, créer une lettre ou imprimer son dossier complet. Les contacts peuvent être simultanément des mandants. Gérer directement dans votre contact les critères de recherche, les activités effectuées ou les matchings possibles.

Import de contacts depuis une base de données externe

L'outil d'importation de contacts vous permet en quelques clics l'importation d'une base de données issue d'un autre logiciel. Notre système peut traiter jusqu' à 1000 contacts en une fois. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur l'import de fichier avec le lien ci-contre: « Saisir les contacts »

Comment garder à jour sa base de données?

Le statut de votre client peut être facilement modifié et les informations importantes peuvent être stockées dans la fiche du contact. Egalement, lorsqu'un contact n'a pas été sollicité depuis une période définie, un rappel est généré automatiquement grâce à l'outil d'acquisition, afin de rester à jour.

Découvrez nos autres outils

Réseaux sociaux

Avec cette intégration dans Facebook, vous êtes toujours à jour dans les médias sociaux.

Gestion des objets

Objets intuitifs - organisation et administration

Réseau de courtiers - MLS

Trouvez avec le réseau de courtiers des coopérations d'objet et d'acquisition appropriés.

Rapports

Informez vos mandants ainsi que vos clients via l'outil de rapport.

Contact