Contact management

How to manage your contacts

A clean contact database is essential for good contact management. Our administration tool allows you to optimize workflows and gain precious time. With a mouse click you can acces to all information from your contact, send an e-mail or a SMS, create a letter or print the contact file. Contacts can even be linked as owner at the same time. Manage the search criteria, activities, or matchings directly in your contact.

Contact import from an external database

The contact import tool allows you to import a database from another software in a few clicks. Our system can treat up to 1000 contacts at one time. You can get more information about importing through the following link: "Creating contacts".

How to keep your database up to date?

The customer status can be easily changed and important information are stored in the contact. In addition, the acquisition tool reminds you to contact regular contacts after a certain period of time in order to always stay up to date.

Discover our other tools

Acquisition

This tool makes it easier for you to work with clients and objects.

tool_mls_sharing

MLS sharing proposals

Immomig® informs about the number of contacts in the partner agency that might be interested in an object.

E-Mail creator

Easily create a professional e-mail for your customers directly in the system.

Social media

With this Facebook integration, you are always up-to-date in social media.

Contact

Kontaktverwaltung

Wie verwalten Sie Ihre Kontakte?

Eine saubere Kontaktdatenbank ist grundlegend für eine gute Kontaktverwaltung. Unser Verwaltungstool ermöglicht es Ihnen, Arbeitsabläufe zu optimieren und wichtige Zeit zu sparen. Mit einem Mausklick können Sie Kontaktinformationen aufrufen, eine E-Mail oder eine SMS versenden, einen Brief erstellen oder die Kontaktdatei ausdrucken. Kontakte können sogar mit Mandanten verlinkt werden. Verwalten Sie direkt in Ihrem Kontakt die Suchkriterien, die Aktivitäten oder die Matchings.

Kontaktimport von einer externen Datenbank

Das Kontaktimport-Tool ermöglicht es Ihnen, mit wenigen Handhabungen, eine Datenbank von einer anderen Software zu importieren. Unser System kann bis zu 1000 Kontakte auf einmal verarbeiten. Mehr Informationen zum Import finden Sie hier: Link zu "Erfassen der Kontakte"

Wie halten Sie Ihre Datenbank aktuell?

Der Kundenstatus kann ganz einfach geändert werden und wichtige Informationen im Kontakt hinterlegt werden. Zudem erinnert Sie das Akquisetool daran, seit einer gewissen Zeit nicht geänderte Kontakte regelmässig zu kontaktieren, um immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand zu bleiben.

Entdecken Sie weitere Tools

Matchingtool

Die Erleichterung der automatischen Suche von Objekten für Ihre Kunden.

Maklernetzwerk - MLS

Finden Sie mit dem Maklernetzwerk passende Objekt und Akquise - Kooperationen.

Kalender

Der Kalender hilft bei der Planung und Koordinierung Ihrer Kunden- und Mandatstermine.

Meinungsumfragetool

Möchten Sie erfahren, wie Ihre potenziellen Kunden auf ein Objekt aufmerksam geworden sindt?

Kontakt